felize

My Confessions

Family portrait

Publicerad 2007-02-11 23:48:45 i Allmänt,

Family portrait

Please stop cryin, I cant stand the sound
The pain is painful and its tearin me down
I hear glasses breakin as I sit up in my bed
I told God you didnt mean those nasty things you
Said

You fight about money, bout me and my brother
And this I belong to, this is my shelter
It aint easy waking up in world war iii
Never knowin what love could be, youll see
I dont want love to destroy me like it has done
My family

Can we work it out? can we be a family?
I promise Ill be better, daddy Ill do anything
Can we work it out? can we be a family?
I promise she II get better, daddy please dont
Leave

Mammy please stop yellin, I cant stand the sound

Make mama stop cryin, cuz I need you around
My mama she loves you, no matter what she says
Its true
I know that she hurts you, but remember I love
You, too

I ran away one day, ran from the noise, ran away
They never saw, never looked to see if I was okey 
No, no way
It aint easy waking up in world war iii
Never knowin what love could be, well Ive seen
I dont want love to destroy me like it did my
Family

In our family portrait, we look pretty happy
Lets play pretend, lets act like it comes
Naturally. We look pretty normal, lets go back to that
I promise Ill be better, daddy please dont
Leave

Daddy dont leave
Turn around please
Remember that the night you left you took my
Shining star?
Daddy dont leave
Dont leave us here alone

Mom will be nicer
Everything will be so much better, Ill try talk to mother
She wont complain or argue at every dinner
She II be so much better,  do everything right
And Ill be your little girl forever
Feel safe when I go to sleep at night.......

  /Lite omgjord men annars skriven av Pink...

Kommentarer

Postat av: BiLLy RocKWooD

Publicerad 2007-02-19 11:44:52

påmminer om vår familj fan!!!!!!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

felize

En nyfiken människa som vill veta vad livet går ut på. Söker kunskap, erfarenhet och frigörelse....

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela